Campus

University

Campus 

The Innopolis University students live in the comfortable rooms of a modern campus. Each room is equipped with all necessary household appliances and furniture and has a separated kitchen and bathroom. Free WiFi is available on the entire campus territory, there are also cleaning service and a laundry for students, and a canteen. 


Residential venue buildings are equipped under the Accessibility Program. All 4 buildings are connected by a passageway that segues to the University. Due to this warm covered way, it is convenient to move around the compound whatever the weather is. We pay a great attention to the security of our students; therefore, access control is arranged in the residential compound.  

Accommodation options

Double Room
Quintuple room

INCLUDED

  • – free parking
  • – Wifi
  • – set of bed linen and towels
  • – campus room and public area cleaning
  • – 24 hour laundry room
  • – correspondence
  • – drinking water on each floor
  • – sitting area with tv 

ADDITIONAL SERVICE

  • – additional cleaning in the room
  • – duplicate keys
  • – luggage office
  • – conducting excursions 
Жизнь офиса

FAQ

Smoking in the premises of the Complex and on the territory adjacent to the buildings of the Innopolis University is strictly prohibited. For this purpose there are specially equipped places. This rule is extended to smoking hookahs and vaping.
There is no curfew in the campus, but there is a time limit for the guests to stay in the rooms of the Complex from 9:00 a.m. till 9:00 p.m. on weekdays and from 9:00 a.m till 8:00 p.m. on weekends.
According to the Rules of accommodation it is prohibited to manage animals and birds in the room.
On the campus territory there is an open internet-connected Wi-Fi network, the reception quality of which depends on the remoteness of your device from the access point. You can connect to the same network from your room by cable, which will eliminate problems with a bad signal. Bandwidth of an open network is quite high, but if you need a guaranteed high speed, you'd better connect your personal wired Internet from the provider "Tattelecom".
During your stay, you can move the beds, but upon your departure, you must return the room in the same condition as you have received it. It is strictly forbidden to produce any repairs without the agreement with the administration of the Complex.
Guests can be accommodated upon the availability of vacant places. You can ask current accommodation fee for the guests at the commandant's office or at the reception of the accommodation office (campus building No. 3)
In the residential buildings there are laundry rooms equipped with washing and drying machines, as well as with ironing boards and irons. Access to these rooms is round-the-clock, equipment can be used on a first-come-first-served basis.
Residents are prohibited to be under the influence of intoxicants, to use foul language, to smoke indoors and in the adjacent territory (except specially equipped places), to use homemade heaters, to use an open fire. We recommend you to study up on the full text of the Rules of accommodation.
In the Complex, it is strictly forbidden to consume, store and distribute alcoholic, toxic and narcotic substances. Keeping hookahs is also strictly prohibited.
There are equipped kitchen areas with refrigerators In the living rooms. It is forbidden to use devices with an open fire, it is allowed to use a microwave oven, an electric kettle, multi-cookers, etc., on condition that the total power consumption of an operating equipment in the room will not exceed 2000 W.
Household appliances like hair dryer, iron, microwave oven are not provided. Irons and ironing boards are available in the laundry rooms on a first-come-first-served basis.
Yes, there are. Ironing boards and irons are available in the laundry rooms, which are located on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors in each building.
There are no specific rules for food storage in the room. Each resident self-administers his food stuff.
Yes, they can, visiting hours for the guests of the Complex are from 9:00 a.m. until 9:00 p.m. on week days and from 9:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. on weekends, you are responsible for your guest while he/she is on the territory of the Complex.
– Russian Federation passport (or other document that replaces it in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation);

– parental consent if the student is under age. 

Administrator arranges checking into the rooms from 8:00 a.m. till 8:00 p.m., but if you arrive, for example, late at night, we can prepare a room for you and settle you in, on condition that you have notified us about your arrival in advance.
On the day of check-in, you should contact the reception of the accommodation office, which is located in the campus building No. 3, 1st floor.
Yes, you have such an opportunity. In this regard, you must provide Marriage Certificate to the administration of the Complex and conclude an additional agreement to the contract for the accommodation of your spouse. Accommodation fee for a spouse will be charged in accordance with the current price list.
If your friend is not a student of the Innopolis University, then such accommodation is not allowed.
You can be settled in a double room in the absence of vacant places in five-bed rooms. Accommodation fee will be a little higher.
When you move to another city for more than 90 days, you need to get a temporary registration at a place of stay. In this case your stay in the city is legal. With a ticket, which indicates the arrival date, you can walk in the streets of another city for no longer than three months. On the fourth month, when checking your documents including a ticket and not finding a temporary registration, police is entitled to write out a fine. In order to avoid this, make temporary registration. 


WHAT DOCUMENTS ARE REQUIRED?

–  original of an accommodation agreement,

– original and copy of the passport (two pages with photo and registration),

– original and copy of an identification of a citizen who is subject to call-up for military service ("military service registration certificate") or a military registration card (only for men, citizens of the Russian Federation).


You should present this set of documents at the reception in the campus building No. 3. There you should fill in an application for registration at the place of stay in the campus of the Innopolis University. Leave the set of documents and the application for the administrator and find out which day and time you can receive ready-made registration. 

Got questions? Just ask:

hoteluni@innopolis.ru
Parents and other guests of the University can book a room in the accommodation and use all the infrastructure of the campus. You can find prices and housing conditions on the campus website
go to website

Кампус
Студенты Университета Иннополис проживают в комфортабельных номерах современного кампуса. Каждый номер оборудован всей необходимой бытовой техникой и мебелью, имеет отдельную кухню и санузел. На всей территории кампуса доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi, для студентов работают клининг-сервис и прачечная, есть столовая.


Здания жилого комплекса оборудованы по программе «Доступная среда». Все 4 корпуса соединены между собой пешеходной галереей, которая плавно перетекает в Университет. Благодаря крытому теплому переходу передвигаться по территории удобно в любую погоду. Большое внимание мы уделяем безопасности студентов, поэтому на территории жилого комплекса действует пропускной режим. 

Варианты размещения

Двухместный номер
Пятиместный номер

В стоимость проживания 

входит

  • бесплатная парковка
  • WiFi
  • комплект постельного белья и полотенец
  • клининг номеров и общественных зон кампуса
  • круглосуточная прачечная комната
  • выдача корреспонденции
  • питьевая вода на каждом этаж
  • зона отдыха с телевизором

Дополнительный сервис

  • дополнительный клининг в номер
  • изготовление дубликатов ключей
  • камера хранения багажа
  • проведение экскурсий 
Жизнь офиса

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Курение в помещениях Кампуса и на территории, прилегающей к зданиям Университета Иннополис, категорически запрещено. Для этого выделены специально оборудованные места. Данное правило распространяется в том числе и на курение кальянов, и на курение вейпа.
В кампусе нет комендантского часа, но существует ограничение по времени пребывания гостей в номерах Кампуса с 9:00 до 21:00 в будние дни и с 9:00 до 20:00 в выходные дни.
Согласно правилам проживания в Кампусе, содержание в комнате домашних животных и птиц запрещено.
На территории Кампуса действует открытая Wi-Fi сеть с выходом в интернет, качество приема которой зависит от удаленности вашего устройства от точки доступа. К этой же сети можно подключиться из номера по кабелю, что устранит проблемы плохого сигнала. Пропускная способность открытой сети достаточно высока, но, если вам нужно гарантированно высокая скорость, вы можете подключить личный проводной интернет от провайдера «Таттелеком».
Во время проживания вы можете передвинуть кровати, но при выселении необходимо сдать комнату в том же состоянии, в котором вы ее получили. Производить какие-либо ремонтные работы без согласования с администрацией Кампуса категорически запрещено.
Размещение гостей на территории Кампуса возможно при наличии свободных мест. Актуальную стоимость размещения для гостей вы можете узнать у коменданта или в Службе приема и размещения (на ресепшне в корпусе 3).
В жилых корпусах имеются прачечные, оборудованные стиральными и сушильными машинами, а также гладильной доской и утюгом. Доступ в данные комнаты круглосуточный, пользование оборудованием – бесплатное, в порядке живой очереди.
Проживающим запрещается находиться в нетрезвом состоянии, нецензурно выражаться, курить в помещениях и на прилегающей территории (кроме специально оборудованных мест), пользоваться самодельными обогревателями, использовать открытый огнь. Рекомендуем вам подробнее ознакомиться с полным текстом правил проживания.
В Кампусе категорически запрещается употреблять, хранить и распространять алкогольные, токсические и наркотические вещества. Хранение кальяна так же категорически запрещается.
В номерах есть оборудованные кухонные зоны, холодильник. Запрещено использовать устройства с открытым огнем, разрешено использование микроволновой печи, чайника, мультиварки и другой техники при условии, что суммарная мощность работающего оборудования в комнате не будет превышать 2000 Вт.
Бытовая техника, как утюг, микроволновая печь, не предоставляются. Утюгом и гладильной доской вы можете воспользоваться в прачечных комнатах в порядке живой очереди.
Да, есть. Гладильные доски и утюги находятся в прачечных комнатах, которые расположены со 2 по 4 этажи в каждом корпусе.
Определенных правил к хранению продуктов в комнате нет. Каждый проживающий следит за своими продуктами самостоятельно.
Может. Время посещения для гостей Кампуса – с 9:00 до 21:00 по будням и с 9:00 до 20:00 по выходным дням. На время нахождения гостя на территории Кампуса вы несете за него ответственность.
• паспорт гражданина РФ (или документ, его заменяющий, согласно действующему законодательству РФ)

• согласие родителей, если вам нет 18 лет. 

Заселение ведется с 8:00 до 20:00. Но, если вы приедете, например, поздно ночью, мы сможем подготовить для вас комнату и заселить при условии, что вы заранее уведомите нас о своем заезде.
В день заселения вам обратитесь на ресепшен к администратору Службы приема и размещения, который находится в корпусе 3 на первом этаже.
Да, у вас есть такая возможность. Для этого вы должны предоставить в администрацию Кампуса Свидетельство о браке и заключить дополнительное соглашение к договору на размещение своей супруги. Оплата за размещение супруги будет взиматься в соответствии с действующими тарифами.
Если ваша подруга/друг не является студентом Университета Иннополис, то такое размещение не допускается.
В двухместный номер могут заселить при отсутствии свободных мест в пятиместных номерах. Стоимость проживания будет немного выше.
Когда переезжаешь в другой город на срок более 90 дней, нужно получить временную регистрацию по месту пребывания. Тогда ваше пребывание законно. По билету, в котором указана дата прибытия, вы можете гулять по улицам незнакомого города не дольше трех месяцев. На четвертый месяц полиция, проверяя ваши документы, включая билет, и не обнаружив временной регистрации, имеет право выписать штраф. Чтобы этого избежать, оформите временную регистрацию. 

Необходимые документы: 

• оригинал договора на размещение в жилом комплексе 

• оригинал и копия паспорта (две страницы с фотографией и регистрацией)

• оригинал и копия удостоверения гражданина, подлежащего призыву на военную службу («приписное свидетельство») или военного билета (только для парней, граждан РФ). 

С этим комплектом документов необходимо прийти в корпус 3 на ресепшен. Там заполнить заявление на регистрацию по месту пребывания в Кампусе Университета Иннополис. Оставьте документы и заявление администратору, узнайте, в какой день и время вернуться, чтобы забрать готовую регистрацию. 

Если у вас остались вопросы, напишите нам на почту:

hoteluni@innopolis.ru
Родители и гости Университета могут забронировать комнату в общежитии и пользоваться всей инфраструктурой кампуса. Расценки и условия проживания можете найти на сайте кампуса
перейти на сайт